Hello World!

Welcome, to the very first post on The Betty Boss blog! The reason why I started The Betty Boss blog is because I am profoundly motivated and inspired by what I am seeing across my newsfeed on Instagram. I have come across the most inspiring women and also men pages that are really out their advocating to others how basically they can achieve their dreams and become the person they desire to become.

I mean it has been like an explosion of great posts that I have been exposed to and today I was so motivated that I decided to start a blog and get involved in the movement of encouraging others to reach for their fullest potential. As a woman, we either know first hand or have seen how down right degrading, mean and spiteful we can be to  one another and that needs to come to a stop! We need to uplift and encourage one another, support each other and be sisters.

I plan to use this blog as a platform to uplift, encourage and motivate women all over the world that you are beautiful, intelligent and brave enough to go out and accomplish anything that you put your mind to. I personally am not where I want to be in life, but you know what? I know it’s coming, I feel that it’s making its way to me . So I ask you to join me on this adventure and let’s uplift and inspire each  other all across the world and watch how powerful we can be! 

Sincerely, 

The Betty Boss

P.S.

Remember, keep ya head leveled, you don’t want your crown to fall off! …… wink đŸ˜‰

Leave a comment